So tell me….

So, do I look different today? No not the blog you dork, I’ve explained that. I’m talking about me, do I look different?

No? Not at all?

So you don’t think that I perhaps look older? More experienced? Maybe just a little bit more… Capable? or Adult? or …taller… even?

No?! Nothing?!

Well this birthday thing is a complete wast of time then. No wonder I keep forgetting about it. What is the use of aging a WHOLE year if I don’t look or feel any different.

And people keep telling me that I’m not ever going to grow any taller. Now I know that HAS to be a joke. Come on birthday. Just another inch or two and I’d be happy..

Leave a Reply

