4 things about me that you didn’t know.

I drink multiple cups of herbal tea in a day. I was never a fan of green tea (ok I HATED it with a vengeance) until the other day when I was forcing myself to drink some and I left it too long. It went cold, and an hour later I picked it up absent-mindedly to have a sip, and actually really liked the flavor.  

Essentially what this long ass story is trying to say is that I like cold green tea.

 

I’m pretty much the only one in the office who can successfully clear a photocopier paper jam in less than 20 seconds. I’m insanely proud of that, and am considering printing myself a certificate to put above my desk to that effect. 

 

I hate the sound of my own voice, and actually, I prefer the way it sounds when I’ve got a horse, sore, scratchy throat… If it wasn’t for all the pain that is. I’m a big baby when it comes to being sick. 

 

I’m obsessed with trying to figure out the colour of my own eyes. They look different depending on the light, so I can never figure out what colour they actually are (Blue? Green? Grey?) Whenever I pass a reflective surface I check them out, and a lot of the time I’m not subtle about it at all. I look like I’m giving myself long meaningful glances in the reflective surfaces of shop windows.

Leave a Reply

