Writing again.

I had my first counseling appointment today.

I’m writing again. I’ve brought a journal.

I’m trying to find three good things in every day. I’m calling it my Three Beautiful things, because, as a libra, I’m all about the shiny. And the beautiful.

The Uni doctor visit was both harder and easier than I thought it would be. My doctor is surprisingly good about it all – the sense of shame while I was explaining was oppressive.

She’s put me on SSRI antidepressants, and I’d done a decent  amount of research beforehand, and she’s given me another lot to read.

Leave a Reply

