Day 02 → Something you love about yourself.

 

30 Days of Truth

This one is harder than the hate one!!

I love my sense of humor. It’s dark, sarcastic, snarky, situational, quirky, intelligent, irrelevant, and often silly.

My sense of humor is also very clearly related to my Dad’s sense of humor, and I see similarities between it, and my brothers sense of humor. I love that my sense of humor is so very individual, and personal, and yet, so very similar to the rest of my family.

2 thoughts on “Day 02 → Something you love about yourself.

  1. Your sense of humor is wicked! I know exactly what you mean when you say that it stems from Dad. It makes for many occasions finding yourself giggling uncontrollably at your own joke, even if no one else found it even remotely funny. Some people just don’t get it…

Leave a Reply

