Day 21 → (scenario) Your best friend is in a car accident and you two got into a fight an hour before. What do you do?

30 Days of Truth

I’m not so big on the fighting, so it would have had to be something pretty big to cause an all out fight between me and one of my friends.

Nevertheless, it’s pretty much a no-brainer. I go and make sure she’s ok. And then I see if there’s anythign I can do to help her/ her family out.

Friends are friends, even when you’ve been fighting.

__

Want more Truth?? (You can’t handle the truth!!)

Other stellar bloggers answering Day 21:

The Curious Pug
My Sky is Blue
My Panic Room v 3.0

Leave a Reply

