I got through my first day of work in one piece.

Now to celebrate let’s all have a small glass of bubbly wine in the sun, and look at a photo of a bunny:

Now. Is everyone feeling more relaxed? Yes? Good. Me too.

Well done for getting through the day, everyone. Only 354 more days until this years summer holiday.

I promise this is the last post today. I mean, This one, and This one were probably sufficient on their own! (I can’t help it. I blog more when I’m anxious, I think, because writing calms me down!!)

3 thoughts on “I got through my first day of work in one piece.

  1. I like to write when I’m experiencing a overwhelming day. I think there’s something calming in the clickity clack of keys and letting your brain slow down long enough to share a coherent thought!

Leave a Reply

