Meme!!

Kirsti over at Melbourne on my Mind tagged me in this handwriting meme! The questions:

Questions:
1. What’s your name/blogger name?
2. What’s your blog’s URL?
3. Write “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.”
4. Favorite quote?
5. Favorite song?
6. Favorite band/singers?
7. Anything else…?
8. Tag 3-5 other peeps

I did it my journal, hence all the pictures – I try to make my journal an explosion of colours and pictures, and ideas!!

Here are the close ups for easier reading (yeah, I have messy writing.)

1. What’s your name/blogger name?
2. What’s your blog’s URL?
3. Write “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.”
4. Favorite quote?
5. Favorite song?

6. Favorite band/singers?
7. Anything else…?
8. Tag 3-5 other peeps

6 thoughts on “Meme!!

  1. ‘Blog meme thing’ is pretty much the name I gave it in my head!! And your writing’s not that messy – mine looks a lot like yours when I’m in a rush/on the phone/don’t have my notebook on the *exact* angle I like it on (damned left handed-ness!)

    Also, now I have ‘Le Freak’ stuck in my head… 😉

  2. I don’t totally understand what a handwriting meme is, but it seems fun. My blog would probably be deleted out of every google reader (aka the one person who has me in google reader…probably my dad) if I wrote all my posts by hand.

  3. I don’t really understand it either – maybe handwriting is the window to our blog’s soul? I hope not, though because that means mine is messy!

    You should definitely do it if you’re looking for something fun to post abut, come back and drop a link to it if you end up doing it!! (Leaf Probably commands you!)
    (Please 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

