Being told not to be alarmed is always alarming.

I don’t want to alarm anyone.. But I think my thumb might be infected by zombie. It’s all sore and red, and swollen around the nail on one side. And now I can’t even touch it without falling on the ground in spasms of pain.

I’m not looking forward to going to the doctor about it. You just know she’s going to want to examine it, and I’m pretty damn antiexamination, unless she can do it using only her eyes and explorative telekinesis. I’m pretty much open to anything, so long as she doesn’t have to touch my thumb to do it.

So yeah. Don’t worry too much, but  if I come on here tomorrow all: afga alknaope iw092la brrrraaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnssssssss al;gd h04934 You’ll know why.

I probably don’t need to go to the doctor anyway. Bear Grylls would find the infection in his own thumb with explorative surgery using a machete, and drain it, before cauterizing the wound with a heated spork but I’m too much of a pussy to put myself though that much pain.

2 thoughts on “Being told not to be alarmed is always alarming.

Leave a Reply

