Mine are better than yours

Well I had a good weekend!

I spent it cleaning, and watching the first half of season two of Glee (Kurt and Blaine! Ah!) And then I cleaned some more, and rescued Mac the Fish from certain death (his tank is too heavy for my desk, and the legs are bucking!)

Then I cleaned some more, and rearranged my room, did a little more cleaning, and went to Brooklyn with Louise to pick up some stuff from my local ninja supplies store, then I cleaned.

Also:

And:

Mine are TOTALLY better than yours. And at $25, are cheaper than any other 500 free business cards I ever brought. Now to find 500 people in need of my contact details…

3 thoughts on “Mine are better than yours

Leave a Reply

