The Plight of the Apple

Ack. I just had a coughing fit with a mouthful of tea. My desk looks like someone upchucked tea on it. Mostly because that’s kind of  exactly what happened. 

Anyway. I’m hoping you’re not hating the drawings, because that’s all I really have time to do these days when it comes to blogging. Today’s offering is a story all about something that frustrates the living hell out of me:

ONE

 TWO

THREE

FOUR

FIVE

SIX

SEVEN

There, I said it. I don’t know about you, but I feel better now.

4 thoughts on “The Plight of the Apple

  1. I personally LOVE the drawings and find the idea inspirational. I want to STEAL it. Your drawings are extra expressive too. 🙂 and I’m an Pearpple, A pear shape with an apple gut, so yeah, I don’t wear panty-hose unless they’re the kind that go up high enough I can tuck ’em in my bra, which makes me feel COMPLETELY sexy, like rhinoceros sexy.

  2. Haha! Well, now I know what my problem with pantyhose, tights, and devil pants is! I’ve been an apple for a few years now and they don’t fit like they used to when I was more of a stick of gum. Those were the days. Could wear anything but a hula-hoop back then. 😉 Love your drawings!

Leave a Reply

